E-mail: dir.dme@kerala.gov.in, dmekerala@gmail.com

Fax:0471-2443080



Phone: Office:0471-2528575 Director(Personal):0471-2444011 Medical College.P.O. Thiruvananthapuram-695011

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

DIRECTORATE OF MEDICAL EDUCATION

No:F2/3146/2023/DME Dated: 04-07-2023

Norms Based General Transfer for Assistant Professor - Department of Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)

FINAL LIST

Sl No.	PEN	Name	Designation	Office Transferred from	Office Transferred to	Protect ion if any
Post/Cadre Name: Assistant Professor - Department of Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)						
1.	605593	Dr. SANTHOSH G S	Assistant Professor - ENT	Ctovt Medical	Govt. Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	
2.	774175	Dr. SINDHU B.S	Assistant Professor - ENT	Govt. Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	Govt. Medical College, Kollam	
3.	909958	II)r I.AKSHMI	Assistant Professor - ENT		Govt. Medical College, Alappuzha	
4.	613898	Dr. SHAIRA K.P	Assistant Professor - ENT	Govt. Medical College, Alappuzha	Govt. Medical College, Idukki	
5.	923152	Dr. SHILPA K.S	Assistant Professor - ENT		Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode	
6.	614904	Dr. BEENA OOMMEN	Assistant Professor - ENT	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode	Govt. Medical College, Wayanad	

THOMAS MATHEW DIRECTOR